top of page

WHY I CHOOSE TO WEAR MEN'S SHIRT

Obviously there is something sexy about a woman wearing men's shirt. It is so common to use HIS shirt in photoshoots to get that sensual vibe. But have you ever considered wearing it for work or meeting with friends for lunch? Let me show you how to wear a men's shirt outside the bedroom or photo studio.

Believe it or not, this is a MEN's shirt, sized XS and tailored 'slim fit', which I bought in Zara Men! Of course there are differences in the cut because different patterns are used before making a female shirt. But did that stop me from falling in love with HIS shirts and wearing them daily as they were meant for me? :)

MEN's shirt benefits:

- wide and hard collar (which is pretty hard to find in a woman's shirt)

- longer sleeves (which you can leave as they are or fold up several times)

- slim fit is never too tight in the waist area (which I find so out of fashion)

- it is longer than the average women's shirt (which is too short for me)

- that moment when men find it (YOU) familiar but can't explain it...

Shirts I like: {Click to shop}

And of course no one has cancelled the good old 'he loves me' photo...

Wishing you a LOVEly evening, everyone!


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page