top of page

SAY GOODBYE TO DARK CIRCLES AND PUFFED EYES

Last week I went to one presentation which I was very curios about. They were presenting one eye cream that was said to remove dark circles and puffiness INSTANTLY. Even despite the dreadful weather conditions and the fact that it was my birthday, I went there and wanted to see with my own eyes, what that 'Remescar' can really do!

One of the most important reasons why I gave this cream a chance was because of my dermatologist Dr. Lauma Valeine who was one of the speakers. I knew she would tell the truth and one of the most important recommendations of how to use Remescar cream was - you should be using it as your daily eye cream for 4 weeks and then skip for up to 5 days. That way the cream will eliminate the visible problems under the eyes and will reduce the dark circles and puffiness in a longer period of time.

So, long story short, the next day I tried the cream myself and put it on one eye to see how it actually works. I don't have puffy eyes but do have darker circles once in a while. But you need to know exactly how to apply it!

Here's how:

1. after washing the face, apply your every day eye cream (VERY IMPORTANT)

2. only then apply Remescar cream in quite small amount (see below my portion)

3. gently tap it into the under eye area and avoid the lash line (don't go overboard!)

In just two minutes I could already see the full result - the dark circle under my eye had disappeared and the eye seemed to have lifted up a bit. Now that's what a call a lifting effect!

I took this picture holding my phone from the upper angle so you could see the difference better on a photo. And you should know that upper angles are the worst for your under eye area! But here it is - the difference in just 2 minutes. After that you can apply make-up (concealer if needed) and you are ready to sparkle with your eyes for the whole day!

Remescar is available only at BENU Aptieka. The price will be around €32.

Have a bright looking Sunday, everyone!


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page