top of page

STREET STYLE DIARY / #MFW

This wasn't my first time to visit Milan Fashion Week as I have been there several times as a student from UpToDate Academy (Milan). BUT it was my second time I visited it as a blogger (before that was in February to see this fall's collections).

I have decided to wrap up all my street style moments and put them all in one post so it would be easier for you, my dear beauties. AND here you will see how I mix one or two pieces with different outfits, e.g., wearing white blazer with dress and then with trousers. I hope you will enjoy the pictures as they will differ because the camera lens broke down on the second day so I had to continue with my iPhone 6.

All photos taken by a young & talented fellow blogger Sofia Lukjanska.

Mango blazer | MAAS Coats dress | Perstal mittens | Dior sunglasses | Vaskala bag | Massimo Dutti sneakers

* * *

Mango blazer | Promod top | Stradivarius choker | Zara bag | Massimo Dutti sneakers | Jil Sander pants | Jimmy Choo sunglasses

* * *

Nastasya Fey fur collar | Fendi sunglasses | Massimo Dutti silk top | Jil Sander trousers | Karl Lagerfeld shoes

Jimmy Choo sunglasses

Lips by Estee Lauder

* * *

Twin Set dress | Yayoi Jewelry necklace | Flavio Castellani boots | Zara bag

* * *

Mango dress.

* * *

Ti amo MILANO!

See you next year,

XoXo


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page