top of page

NUTRITIVE RITUAL FOR YOUR HAIR

Every inch of our body needs a piece of attention and your hair is no exception. When you feel that your hair have lost it's vitality, don't shine as it used to once and even worse - is very dry, I assume you would run to the shop and buy hair products for dry hair. But wait, what if you have dry lengths (ends) but oily roots, just like I do.

Finally I got the answers to all of my questions about the condition of my hair, the RIGHT products I should be using and even had a wellness hair ritual with Kérastase Nutritive. This is a unique in-salon treatment where your hairdresser applies the correct dosage tailored to your specific level of dryness. This personalized approach helps to actually cure the hair because you will never overdue with a product or have too little of it, which in both ways will not work as it is supposed to.

After my hairdresser analyzed my hair and told me so much about it, the ritual of hair saving could now begin! First, he washed the hair and massaged the scalp, then we headed back to my chair and he started applying two products. First one works as a base, which goes deep into hair to restore it, and second is a coating, after which hair gets instantly suppler and shinier. And the best part is that this treatment actually stays in the hair for more than three wash-ups.

Now, why is it so essential to finally get to know your hair and help it grow stronger and wealthier? I am more than sure that so many of you have numerous amount of shampoos and conditioners at home and your bath actually looks like a drug store. And still you are looking for that next super hair treatment that could actually save your hair. My suggestion would be - first, go and try this amazing in-salon treatment by Kérastase and there you will get an expert's advise on which product is best for your hair. Easy as that!

Visit the official Kérastase Institute at Maija de Luxe or find the nearest one to you here.

P.S. Big thanks to my hair saver - Yuriy Polikashin.

Photo credit: SOFIJA LUKJANSKA http://vacccum.com

Dress: MANGO http://shop.mango.com

Knitted cardigan: PAS DE MARQUE http://www.pasdemarque.com

TOP products recommended by my hairstylist:

All emotions are beautiful, especially when they come from a woman in love...

Have a wonderful day, everyone!


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page